OpenArena Message Boards

OpenArena => General => Topic started by: 2kshadow on October 09, 2007, 11:36:29 am



Title: Bid for power
Post by: 2kshadow on October 09, 2007, 11:36:29 am
Hey was just wondering but can you play Bid for power with Open Arena?? if so can you tell me how


Title: Re: Bid for power
Post by: MilesTeg on October 19, 2007, 12:08:41 am
see (DO NOT LINK) h t t p s : / / openarena . wikia . com/wiki/ModCompat
and
(DO NOT LINK) h t t p s : / / openarena . wikia . com/wiki/FAQ#How_can_I_use_maps.2C_models.2C_mods_made_for_Quake_3_Arena.3F

It seems to work, but it's not flawless.

cheers
MilesTeg


Title: Re: Bid for power
Post by: iLeft.bye on October 19, 2007, 02:41:02 pm
dont visit its forum :x


Title: Re: Bid for power
Post by: Gerbil on November 04, 2007, 01:14:53 am
rud used to have a bid for power server running on open arena, so it is possible