Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Cheater or Pro ?  (Read 23656 times)
Bane

Cakes 5

« on: January 11, 2010, 04:12:40 PM »

I admit I am no pro but I do think at least average and know I still have to work on my game and when a person beats me I usually just chalk it up to them knowing more than about movement, timing and the map and I usually see the mistakes I made and try to learn from them but I think I might have just encountered my first cheater. Out of respect for the player in question I will not say his name because I am unsure if he is a cheater and don’t what to come across as a noob jerk accusing someone of cheating if they are not so I will just describe the details of our duel. To me it is like he never missed a shot and thought the whole duel he used the rail gun at close range while stafe jumping all around me. Another weird thing about him was he pretty much just left all of the other weapons and power ups on the map. He only when for mega health and the red armor and he only seemed to do that twice. The reason this seemed weird to me is because most of the time the other person takes everything trying to leave you with nothing to make you easier to frag. Another thing that seemed weird to me is that it seemed at times that no matter where I when he was either right behind me or waiting ahead to frag me.
RMF

Cakes 12

« Reply #1 on: January 11, 2010, 05:08:11 PM »

It sounds very doubtfull that this was not a cheater, but we can't say for sure.
I think you can say his name, i wouldn't mind if you would say it was me because you said you werent sure about it and i could just explain it. (and i have ppl who can confirm i don't cheat, i think everyone who is so good ppl say he cheats has played oa long enough to make some friends who can confirm that)

Btw if it was by any chance google^bot, just report to admin when he was playing and don't play when he is there. He is always cheating.
Cacatoes
Banned for leasing own account
Posts a lot

Cakes 73