Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: monitor  (Read 8226 times)
iLeft.bye
Member


Cakes 1
Posts: 188



« on: October 04, 2007, 11:47:48 AM »

lcd monitor

see the attachment
« Last Edit: October 09, 2007, 01:10:39 PM by fork » Logged
fromhell
Administrator
GET A LIFE!
**********

Cakes 35
Posts: 14512



WWW
« Reply #1 on: October 04, 2007, 11:59:44 AM »

non-Free, no license, contains screenshot of non-free game; eivle@!!
Logged

asking when OA3 will be done won't get OA3 done.
Progress of OA3 currently occurs behind closed doors alone

I do not provide technical support either.

new code development on github
iLeft.bye
Member


Cakes 1
Posts: 188



« Reply #2 on: October 04, 2007, 01:21:40 PM »

model and texture is gpl
screenshot texture ... dunno screenshot of a CC game is CC?
Logged
fromhell
Administrator
GET A LIFE!
**********

Cakes 35
Posts: 14512



WWW
« Reply #3 on: October 04, 2007, 09:34:53 PM »

just replace it with a oa shot and you'll be fine
also shove a license file in there to make it that license
Logged

asking when OA3 will be done won't get OA3 done.
Progress of OA3 currently occurs behind closed doors alone

I do not provide technical support either.

new code development on github
iLeft.bye
Member


Cakes 1
Posts: 188



« Reply #4 on: October 05, 2007, 02:19:43 AM »

fixed?
Logged
Speedator
Nub


Cakes 0
Posts: 8


« Reply #5 on: October 08, 2007, 04:36:47 PM »

Screenshot is gone. No link to the files...
Logged
iLeft.bye
Member


Cakes 1
Posts: 188



« Reply #6 on: October 09, 2007, 01:11:23 PM »

Screenshot is gone. No link to the files...
see the attachment added the screenshot
Logged
kick52
Member


Cakes -1
Posts: 229


« Reply #7 on: January 30, 2008, 03:31:14 PM »

RULE NUMBER 1:

Any map with any type of screen MUST display a screenshot of your map in GTKRadiant.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to: